Contact Us

Dear CEC Members,

This is a list of our 2015 CEC Officers and their contact information.  Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have questions, comments or recommendations. Please visit our web site. Invite your friends and colleagues to join!

 

Executive Board

Deanna Beck, Past President

Email: runner26pt2@yahoo.com

Phone: 907-742-6812

 

Phil Patterson, President

Email: pppatterson@alaska.edu

 

 

Phillip Patterson, Vice President

Email: pppatterson@alaska.edu

Phone: 907-474-5761

 

Robyn Schroder, Secretary

Email: rlschroe@hotmail.com

Phone: 907-414-5250

 

 

Brad Baumgartner, Treasurer

Email: bradleyleo@gmail.com

Phone: 907-602-2073

 

Joanne Healy, Liaison to ASSEC

Email: jhealy7@alaska.edu

Phone: 907-978-9119

  

Regional Directors:

Seat A Southeast Alaska

Mandy Evans

Email:  evansm@sitkaschools.org

Phone: 907-966-1253

 

Seat B South Central:

Erin Kinavey-Wennerstrom

Email: ekwennerstrom@uaa.alaska.edu

Phone: 907-786-4612

  

Seat C Interior:

Stephanie Knaebel

Email:  sknaebel@agsd.us

Phone:  907-883-5161

 

 Seat D North Slope/West Coast Rural:

LeEsia O'Sullivan

Email:  losullivan@swrsd.org

 

Seat E Kenai Penisula/Kodiak/Aluetians: Joint Representatives

Holly Zwink

Email:  HZwink@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907-283-2100 ext. 2118

 

Monica Chi Stockburger

Email:  MStockburger@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone:  907-235-4625

 

If you are interested in becoming more involved or being an officer or regional director please let one of us know. These leadership positions can really strengthen any resume.