Board of Directors


Past President

Mitch Yell, PhD
University of South Carolina



Jessica Rueter, PhD
University of Texas, Tyler


President Elect
Sandra Irby, M.S., M.S.Ed., N.C.E.D.

Chesterfield County Public Schools


Dr. Rebecca S. Davis (Becky)

Eastern New Mexico University

Dr. Kathie Good

Eastern New Mexico University


Rep Assembly
Elizabeth Dragone, PhD.

 Dr. Norman Geller, Membership Chairperson, is an assistant...Read More
Dr. Brenda Gilliam, Governmental Affairs/CAN...Read More
Dr. Leann DiAndreth-Elkins, Newsletter...Read More

Tracie Campbell, Webmaster, is the owner of Red Leaf...Read More

headshotDr. Teresa Oettinger Montani, Professional Standards