Contact Us


1.

Past President
Mitch Yell, Ph.D.
University of South Carolina
Email:  myell@sc.edu

2.

President
Jessica Rueter (Jessi), Ph.D.
UT Tyler
Email: jrueter@uttyler.edu

3.

President Elect
Sandra Irby, M.S., M.S.Ed.
Nelson County Public Schools
Email: sirby@nelson.k12.va.us

4.

Secretary
Rebecca S. Davis, Ed.D.
ENMU
Email:  rebecca.davis@enmu.edu

5.

Treasurer
Kathie Good, Ph.D.
ENMU
Email:  kathie.good@enmu.edu

6.

Professional Standards, Knowledge and Skills
Teresa Montani, Ed.D.
Associate Dean
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Email: montani@fdu.edu 

7.

Governmental Affairs/CAN
Brenda Gilliam, Ph.D.
UT Tyler
Email:  bgilliam@uttyler.edu 

8.

Membership
Norm Geller, Ph.D.
Autism and Educational Diagnostics Limited
Email:  njgeller@vcu.edu

9.

Rep Assembly
Elizabeth Dragone, Ph.D. 
Chesterfield County Public Schools
Email: elizabeth_dragone@ccpsnet.net

10.

Newsletter
Leann DiAndreth-Elkins, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Special Education, West Liberty University
Email: 
leann.elkins@westliberty.edu

11.

Webmaster
Tracie Campbell
Email:  traciecampbell2014@gmail.com