Hello Colorado TED Members!

Welcome to the 2013-2014 academic year! I am your new President and am anxious to help us start off the year strong! We are excited to have some great ideas on the table to further the mission of our TED chapter and showcase the activity and scholarship of our members.  Please visit the TED website for upcoming events! We are happy to announce our new slate of officers for 2013 -2014:


President:  Ann Schick

President Elect:  Open Position

Treasurer:  Cindy Lindquist

Secretary:  Faye Gibson

Membership:  Kara Halley

Past President:  Caron Westland

For more information about Colorado TED events and awards, contact Ann Schick:  Ann.Schick@state.co.us