DDEL Committees



DDEL Committees


Membership & Subdivisions Committee
Chair: Denise K. Whitford 
dwhitford@purdue.edu


Publications
Committee
Chair: Kimberly Davis
kimberleydavis@astate.edu

Professional
Development Committee
Donna Y. Ford
donna.ford@vanderbilt.edu

Tiffany Hollis
thollis@coastal.edu

CAN Coordinator & Governmental Relations Committee

Camille O'Quin
camille.oquin@harvey152.org

Nominations & Election Committee

Chair: Quintella Bounds
quintellabounds@harvey152.org

Finance Committee
Chair: William Hunter

wchunter@memphis.edu

Research and Professional Issues Committee

Chair: Gerardo Moreno
gmoreno1@neiu.edu

DDEL Newsletter
Editor: Michelle Fraizer Trotman Scott
fraztrot@westga.edu

Morris Council
mcouncil@westga.edu

 

 

 




Initially Organized:
 
April 1989

 
Formally Affiliated:
     
July 1, 1990

     Charter Date:

     1993 CEC Convention