Executive Board

DDEL 2017-2018 Executive Board

 

President

Mildred Boveda
Mboveda@asu.edu

President - Elect & RA Representative

TBD

Immediate Past President

Quintella Bounds
quintellabounds@harvey152.org

Secretary

Charmion Rush 
cbrush@wcu.edu

Treasurer

TBD

Multiple Voices for Ethnically Diverse Exceptional Learners, Journal Editors

TBD

Archivist

Benikia Kressler
kresslerb@miami.edu

Constitution & Bylaws Chair

Andrea Jasper
jaspe1ad@cmich.edu


Membership & Subdivisions Chair

Denise K. Whitford
dwhitford@purdue.edu


Newsletter Editor


Michelle Fraizer Trotman Scott
fraztrot@westga.edu


Publications Chair

Kimberley Davis
kimberleydavis@astate.edu


CAN Coordinator 

Camille O'Quin
camille.oquin@harvey152.org

Professional Development Chair

Donna Y. Ford
donna.ford@vanderbilt.edu 

Tiffany Hollis
thollis@coastal.edu

Finance Chair

William Hunter
wchunter@memphis.edu

Research & Professional Issues Chair
Gerardo Moreno
gmoreno1@neiu.edu

Student Representative

Ashley White
alwhite6@mail.usf.edu

Webmaster
Ramon Goings
rbgoings@loyola.edu

 





Initially Organized:
April 1989

Formally Affiliated:
 
July 1, 1990

Charter Date:
1993 CEC Convention