Executive Board


DDEL 2017-2018 Executive Board

 


President & RA Representative

Quintella Bounds 
quintellabounds@harvey152.org

President - Elect & RA Representative

Mildred Boveda
Mboveda@asu.edu

Immediate Past President

Kelly M. Carrero
kelly.carrero@tamuc.edu

Secretary

Charmion Rush 
cbrush@wcu.edu

 

Treasurer

Diana Baker
baker@hws.edu

Multiple Voices for Ethnically Diverse Exceptional Learners, Journal Editors
Wanda Blanchett 
Wanda.Blanchett@gse.rutgers.edu

Monica Shealey 
shealey@rowan.edu


Archivist

Jennifer Cullen

jmcullen@bsu.edu

Evette Simmons Reed
easimmonsree@bsu.edu


Constitution & Bylaws Chair

Andrea Jasper
jaspe1ad@cmich.edu

 

Membership & Subdivisions Chair

Denise K. Whitford
dwhitford@purdue.edu

 

Newsletter Editor
Donna Y. Ford
donna.ford@vanderbilt.edu

Publications Chair

Kimberly Davis

kimberleydavis@astate.edu

CAN Coordinator 
Camille O'Quin
camille.oquin@harvey152.org

Professional Development Chair

Donna Y. Ford
donna.ford@vanderbilt.edu 

Finance Chair

William Hunter
wchunter@memphis.edu

Research & Professional Issues Chair
Gerardo Moreno
gmoreno1@neiu.edu

Student Representative

Robai Werunga
rodhiamb@uncc.edu

Webmaster
Ramon Goings
drramongoings@gmail.com



 





Initially Organized:
April 1989

Formally Affiliated:
 
July 1, 1990

Charter Date:
1993 CEC Convention