Executive Board

2018 Executive Board Members

President (RA Rep; IDC Rep):  Angie Juárez  
President-Elect (RA Rep): Laura Clarke 

Vice President: Robbie Hampton
Immediate Past President (IDC Rep): Megan Elam
Secretary: Alyssa Marcum 

Treasurer:  Meg Cooper 

Children and Youth Action Network (CAN) Coordinator:  Laura Clarke 
Communications Coordinator:  Mari Beth Coleman

Publication Editors
Journal Editor: Lisa Pufpaff 
Newsletter Editor:  Kharon Grimmet 

Committee Chairs & Representatives
Awards Committee: Angie Juárez 
Bylaws Committee:  Mari Beth Coleman
Chronic Medical Conditions Committee: Christel Murphy 
Critical Issues and Leadership Committee:  Vacant
Finance Committee: Meg Cooper and Alex Da Fonte
Knowledge and Skills Committee: Joni Baldwin
Membership Committee:  Allison Kroesch and Krystal Carrillo
Nominations Committee: Megan Elam
Professional Development Committee:  Sean Murphy
Publications Committee: Lisa Pufpaff 
Severe and Multiple Disabilities Committee:  Vacant
Student Representative:  Carrie O'Reilly
Representative Assembly Reps (president and president-elect): Angie Juárez  and Laura Clarke 
Interdivisional Caucus Reps (president and immediate past-president): Angie Juárez 
and  Megan Elam