Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board Members

President
David Lee, Pennsylvania State University
davidlee@psu.edu

President Elect
Tom Farmer, College of William and Mary
twfarmer@wm.edu

Vice President
Kathleen Lane, University of Kansas
kathleen.lane@ku.edu

Past President
Kristen McMaster, University of Minnesota
mcmas004@umn.edu

Secretary
Michelle Cumming, Florida International University
michelle.cumming@fiu.edu

Treasurer

Anne Foegen, Iowa State University
afoegen@iastate.edu

Membership Chair  
Stephen Smith, University of Florida
swsmith@coe.ufl.edu

CAN Coordinator
Betsy Talbott, University of Chicago
etalbott@uic.edu

Publications and Media Committee Chair
Bree Jimenez, University of Sydney
drbreejimenez@gmail.com

Newsletter Co-Editors
Robin Parks Ennis, University of Alabama at Birmingham
rennis@uab.edu

Melissa Sreckovic, University of Michigan-Flint
msreck@umflint.edu

Awards Committee Co-Chairs
David Houchins, Georgia State University
dhouchins@gsu.edu

Diversity Committee Chair
Tisa Aceves, Loyola Marymount University
taceves@lmu.edu

Research and Families of Individuals with Disabilities Committee Chair
Shana J. Haines, University of Vermont
shana.haines@uvm.edu

Knowledge Utilization Committee Co-Chairs
Sarah Powell, University of Texas at Austin
srpowell@austin.utexas.edu

Social Media Administrator
Bree Jimenez, University of Sydney
drbreejimenez@gmail.com

Website Administrator
Linda Lewis
lmlewis@uoregon.edu

Student Representatives
Theoni Mantzoros
tzm129@psu.edu