Board of Directors

President         Karen Rasmussen Email: krasmussen@nkesc.org
Vice President Charla Heddin Email: cheddin@gmail.com
Secretary Mary Dunbar Email: mdunbar50@aol.com
Treasurer Frances Strieby Email: fstrieby@sbcglobal.net
CAN Coordinator         Kathy Kersenbrock Ostmeyer Email: kko@nkesc.org
Membership Chair Margo Buscher Email: mbuscher1@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor/Awards Marvin Miller Email: mjmiller@abilityed.com

 

 Website/Facebook Shari Oren Email soren@nkesc.org