Executive Board

Executive Board


2017–2018 Executive Board

President: Jenny Miller-Horn
1055 Eaton Drive
Ft. Wright, KY 41017
859-992-1263
jenny.miller-horn@kenton.kyschools.us

Executive Secretary: Pam Matlock
890 Steamboat Road
Gilbertsville, KY 42044
270-556-5811
pmatlock@murraystate.edu 

President-Elect: Debbie Samples
149 Overby Drive
Mayfield, KY 42066
270-705-6584
debbie.samples@graves.kyschools.us

Past President:  Kathy Maciel
230 Technology Way
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-563-2113
kathy.maciel@grrec,org 

Vice-President: Dr. Merissa Waddey

720 Buckshire Glen
Florence, KY 41042
513-368-9127
merissa.waddey@indwes.edu

Secretary:  Cindy Green
401 E. Hodgenville Ave.
Greensburg, KY  42743
270-834-0035
cynthia.green@green.kyschools.us

Treasurer:  Dr. Rhonda Simpson
2790 Coral Hill Halfway Road
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-590-8430
rhonda.simpson@green.kyschools.us

Membership Chair: Cain Alvey
323 Morningside Drive - Stone Middle School
Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701
270-302-0868
cain.alvey@etown.kyschools.us

CAN Coordinator:  Erica Cutright
338 Hunterwood Way
Bowling Green, KY 42103 
270-303-5985
e.c.cutright@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Patty Whitney
7512 Cedar Creek Road
Louisville, KY 40291
502-641-3870
Patricia.whitney@louisville.edu

Conference Coordinator: Dr.Carrie Bearden
657 S. Hurstbourne Pky. Ste.229
Louisville, KY 40222
502-744-5094
carriebbearden@gmail.com

KYSCEC Advisor: Dr. Sarah Hawkins-Lear 237 H Taylor Education Building
Lexington, KY 40506
srhawk2@uky.edu 

KYSCEC Pres: Katelyn Harvey
Morehead State University
kaharvey@moreheadstate.edu

Conference Treasurer: Arden Goodman
116 Green Lane
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-542-0582
arden.goodman@montgomery.kyschools.us

Member at Large: Wayne Sizemore
697 Snowden Branch Road
Jackson, KY 41339  
606-568-5198
wayne.sizemore@breathitt.kyschools.us

Mini-Grants Chair & Member at Large:        Dr. Steve Crites
915 Alhambra Ct.
Park Hills, KY 41011
859-261-0175

Member at Large:  Christy Nofsinger
806 West Whitmer Street
Central City, KY 42330
Mobile: 270-775-5665
christy.nofsinger@ohio.kyschools.us

Member at Large:  Dr. Laura Clarke
Eastern KY Univ Wallace Rm 108        Richmond, KY  40475                                859-622-2405                            laura.clarke@eku.edu

General Board

KYCASE President: Rebecca Nixon
1055 Eaton Drive
Ft. Wright, KY  41017
859-344-8888
Rebecca.nixon@kenton.kyschools.us

KYDEC President: Kristi Lunceford
1041 Walnut Grove Circle
Richmond, KY  40475
859-582-0895
klunce@gmail.com

KYTED President: Dr. Jamie Mahoney
3201  Alexander Hall
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
jmahoney@murraystate.edu

KYCCBD President: Lori Dehart
904 Rose Road
Ashland, KY 41102
606-928-0205
lori.dehart@kedc.org

Pioneers President:  Barbara Washington
3201 Alexander Hall
Murray State University
Murray, KY  42071
bwashington@murraystate.edu