Board of Directors

2017-2018 LACEC Executive Committee Members & Related Officers Contact Information  

Term/End Date

Position

Name

Phone # 

Email

1

Past President

Dr. Colleen Klein-Ezell

321-223-4977

colleen.klein-ezell@selu.edu

1

President

Melissa Chastant-Huval

337-519-6834

macdj1972@bellsouth.net

1

President-Elect

Chantal Gibson

225-907-8060

chantal.gibson@lpsb.org

1

Vice-President

Reneisha Singleton

850-691-6216

reneisha.cherrry@selu.edu

2/ 2019

Secretary

Dr. Kay Wilson

225-993-9773

krw2307@louisiana.edu

2/ 2018

Treasurer/ Conference Chair

Jon Downs

337-200-1500

jonoliverdowns@gmail.com

 

2/ 2018

 

Finance Chair

Dr. Donna Wadsworth

337-739-3176

ladedw@msn.com

 

3/ 2019

Membership

Hiliary Bordelon

 

hcbordelon@me.com

1

Newsletter

Mandy Roy

337-298-7648

roymep5@gmail.com

3/ 2018

Government Relations

 

 

 

1

Publicity/Award

Ashlie Allardyce

337-842-4201

ashlie.a.allardyce@gmail.com

1

Constitution/

By-Laws

Dr. Gerlinde Beckers

985-320-2658

gerlinde.beckers@selu.edu

 

1

Scholarship/

 Mini-Grants

Leslie Ortiz

337-378-4400

leslie.ortiz25@gmail.com

 

1

Cultural and Diversity

Dr. Maria Ruiz

417-529-2263

mxr1369@louisiana.edu

 

1

Technology

Chairs

Matthew Caillet/

Julie Spedale

225-954-0471

337-280-0088

mcail86@bellsouth.net

julie.spedale@spedales.com

3/ 2018

SCEC State Advisor

Dr. Melanie Lemoine

 

melanie.lemoine@selu.edu

 

 

Ad-Hoc

Bonnie Buckelew

318-471-9452

bonnie.buckelew@jpsb.us

 

SCEC Governor

Nicole Navarre

 

nicole.navarre-2@selu.edu

1

Nomination

 

Past President