Contact Us

Co-Presidents

Amy Noggle  anoggle@towson.edu 

Pam Cichon Wruble  plcichon@gmail.com  

Co-Presidents-Elect

Kandace Hoppin  khoppin@towson.edu

Winter Bingham  winter.bingham@gmail.com

Co-Past Presidents

Rosemary Garr  rosemarygarr@gmail.com

Laila Richman  lrichman@towson.edu

Secretary

Darlene Fewster   dfewster@towson.edu

Treasurer

Terri Potter teresaliz@md.metrocast.net

Membership Chair

Jenny Kouo jkouo@towson.edu

Representatives to the CEC Representative Assembly

Jason Miller miller.j33@gmail.com 

Tricia Strickland   Strickland@hood.edu

Children & Youth Action Network Coordinators

Debi Gartland  dgartland@towson.edu

Student Representative

Vacant