Contact Us

President
Christian Wernau 
cwernau@zumbroed.org 
 
President Elect
Jamie Patrick 
jpatrick@zumbroed.org 

Past President
Carol Long 
clong@winona.edu 

Secretary
Megan Ness 
megan.ness@isd623.org 

Treasurer 

Dana Wagner 
dana.wagner@mnsu.edu 

Communications
Kim Torgeson 
kim_torgeson@cps.k12.mn.us
 
Communications 
 
Membership
James Kirk 
akirk@winona.edu
 
SCEC Advisor
Kim Johnson-Harris