Board of Directors

Officers/Executive Committee


Board of Directors 

Past President -  Sally Bloom

President - Kent Robison

President - Elect/Vice-President – Linda Pflug

Webmaster – Emily Milligan

Secretary - Katie Whelan

Treasurer – Anne Ledbetter

Membership - Janet Dyer

Student Governor – 

Member At Large - Sarah Mattson

Member At Large -  Jamie Pearl

Fundraising Chair - 
Professional Development - 
Diversity Chair - Sarah Bates 

Consultants to the Board

Student Advisor - Reesha Adamson

CAN Representative - Carla Harrison charrison494@hotmail


Full List of Members of the State Board- Word or PDF

Full List of Officers of the Chapters and Subdivisions-  Word or PDF 

MO-CEC Officer Revisions