Awards and Recognition

            Award Winners 2018

Para of the Year: 

Teacher of the Year: 

Richard S. & Nelle Dabney: 

Joan Davis Special Merit Award: 

Yes, I Can Award: 

Please click the links to nominate for 2019 Awards:

CEC Demographics Form for Awards 2019

Yes I Can 2019 

CEC Business Nomination Form 2019

CEC Joan Davis Nomination Form 2019

CEC Para-Educator Nomination Form 2019

Dabney Award Form 2019

MOCEC Teacher of the Year 2019

The Partner in Education Award 2019