Regional Representatives

 
Board of Directors - Regional Representatives

**************************
Regions

 

REGION
NAME
EMAIL
1 (Northeast)

Meryl Besterman
Paula Dowd

merylcec@gmai.com
dowdp@pitt.k12.nc.us

2 (Southeast)
VACANT (interested candidates contact Dr. Bock (nccecconference@gmail.com) 
3 (North Central)
William Carter
Malinda Pennington
khs2509@gmail.com
mlpennin@ncsu.edu
email contact TBA
4 (Piedmond-Triad)
Bobbie Grammer
Tommy Johnson
chipper145@aol.com
vtjohnson@bellsouth.net
5 (Piedmond-Triad)

Margaret Blackwell
Julie Bost
Deborah Holzberg
Kristi Morin

margaret_blackwell@yahoo.com

julie_bost@abss.k12.nc.us
dgholzbe@uncg.edu
klmorin@unc.edu

6 (Southwest)

Janice Bennett
Sherry Pittman

bennett.janice@anson.k12.nc.us
pittmansherry1973@gmail.com
7 (Northwest)
Rose Marie Matuszny matusznyrm@appstate.edu
8 (Western)

Charmion Rush

cbrush@email.wcu.edu

REGION
DISTRICTS
1
Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Edenton-Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrell, Washington
2
Brunswick, Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender, Sampson, Clinton City, Wayne
3
Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Weldon City, Roanoke Rapids, Johnston, Nash-Rocky Mount, Northampton, Wake, Warren, Wilson, Vance
4
Bladen, Columbus, Whiteville City, Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland
5
Alamance, Caswell, Chatham, Davidson, Lexington City, Thomasville City, Winston-Salem/Forsyth, Guilford, Orange, Chapel Hill-Carrboro, Person, Randolph, Asheboro City, Rockingham, Stokes
6
Anson, Cabarrus, Kannapolis City, Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln, Charlotte-Mecklenburg, Stanly, Union
7
Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Hickory City, Newton-Conover, Davie, Iredell-Statesville, Mooresville, Rowan, Surry, Elkin City, Mt. Airy, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin
8
Buncombe, Asheville City, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Yancey