Executive Officers

North Dakota

Council for Exceptional Children

State Officers

2016-2017

President Past President/Membership

Karla Sundhagen Sarah Thorson

    KSundhagen@wilmac.org     sarah.thorson@minot.k12.nd.us

 

Secretary Rep. Assembly

   Eric Steel John Lamontagne

Eric.Steele@k12.nd.us john_lamontagne@bismarckschools.org     

 

President Elect Treasurer

Amy Braddock Nicole Johnson
ABRADDOCK@west-fargo.k12.nd.us nicole.johnson@dlschools.org

 

       Rep. Assembly (CAN) Communications

Heidi Budeau  Carly Feiler
                                                    heidi_budeau@bismarckschools.org Carly.Feiler@msd1.org