State Officers

North Dakota

Council for Exceptional Children

State Officers

2017-2018


President Karla%20Sundhagen.jpg
Karla Sundhagen
ksundhagen@wilmac.org


President-Elect
Amy_Braddock.jpegAmy Braddock
abraddock@west-fargo.k12.nd.us


Past President/Membership
Heidicec.jpg
Heidi Budeau
heidi_budeau@bismarckschools.org


Secretary

Melissa Plesuk
melissa.plesuk@k12.nd.us


Treasurer
Nicolecec.jpg

Nicole Johnson
nicole.johnson@dlschools.org


CAN Representative
John LaMontagne
john_lamontagne@bismarckschools.org


Representative Assembly
Carly.jpg
Carly Retterath

Carly.Feiler@msd1.org


Communications/Social Media
melissapict.jpg
Melissa Frederick
mfrederick@mymps.us