2017 Award Winners

2017 North Dakota Council for Exceptional Children Award Winners

Teacher of the Year: Sarah Thorson

Paraprofessional of the Year: Holly Stefonowicz

Humanitarian of the Year: Michelle Bliven

Chapter Membership Increase: Bismarck Mandan Chapter

Winner to the 2017 National Conference in Tampa, Florida: Lauri Dschaak

Winner to the 2017 State Conference in Bismarck: Lacey Long, Shanna Scott, Heidi Ermer