2016 Award Winners

2016 North Dakota Council for Exceptional Children Award Winners

Teacher of the Year: Heidi Budeau

Paraprofessional of the Year: Meredith Frisch

Chapter Membership Increase: Bismarck Mandan Chapter

Winner to the 2016 National Conference in St. Louis: Jill Nelson

Winner to the 2017 State Conference in Bismarck: Morgan Olson, Kristy Popowski, Holly Leistikow, Carol Cano and Gwen Keller