Chapters

Cass County Chapter #482
casscountycec@gmail.com

Amy Braddock - President
abraddock@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Holly Schroeder - Treasurer
schroeh@fargo.k12.nd.us 

Connie Swartz - Secretary
swartco@fargo.k12.nd.us 


Magic City Chapter #0073

Kerrie Oster, President   kerrie.oster@minot.k12.nd.us

Missy Jansen, Secretary   Melissa.Jansen@sendit.nodak.edu

Eric Steele, TreasurerEric.Steele@k12.nd.us


MSU SCEC
Contact: 


Council for Administrators in SPED
Shawn Huss - President
shuss@wilmacsped.com


Bismarck-Mandan Chapter #0341

John Lamontagne - President
john_lamontagne@bismarckschools.org

Shelly Mehlhoff - President-Elect
Shelly.M.Meyhoff@sendit.nodak.edu


Deb Beck - Secretary 

deb_beck@bismarckschools.org

Lindsey Dirk - Treasurer 
lindsey_dirk@bismarckschools.org


Badlands Chapter #610

Chelsee Skogen - President
cskogen@dpsnd.org

Dana Price – Vice President

Kelli Beckman – Treasurer

Joann Coates - Secretary

Northstar Chapter #1192
Kristina Edman  - President
kristina.edman@gfschools.org


Lake Region Chapter #0369