Board of Directors

2018-2019
 
President - Michael Herbert (michael.herbert@unl.edu)

President Elect - Tanya Martin (tmartin@nebrwesleyan@edu.com)

Treasurer - Mackenzie Savaiano (mackenzie.savaiano@gmail.com)

Past President - Becky Kalinski (bkalinski@epsne.org)

Secretary - Felicity Balluch (fballuch@peru.edu)

Membership Coordinator - Pam Brezenski (pbrezenski@esu13.org)

Events Chair - Johanna Taylor (johannapatriciataylor@gmail.com)

CAN Coordinator - Erica Brandow (brandow30@live.com)

Technology Chair - Lily Sughroue (lily.sughroue@gmail.com)

Representative Assembly - Jacqueline Huscroft-D’Angelo (jndangelo@unl.edu) 

Representative Assembly - Sadie Coffee (shouck@heartlandschools.net

Membership Representative (Easter Nebraska) - Patti Jensen (patricia.jensen@cune.edu

Membership Representative (Central Nebraska) - Stathene Varvisotis (varvisotiss2@unk.edu)