Board of Directors

2016-2017

 

President - Becky Kalinski (bkalinski@epsne.org)

President Elect - Michael Herbert (michael.herbert@unl.edu)

Treasurer - Mackenzie Savaiano (mackenzie.savaiano@gmail.com)

Past President - Jean Lucas (jean.lucas@ops.org)

Secretary - Audree Uhlarik (audree.uhlarik@ops.org)

Membership - Pam Brezenski (pbrezenski@esu13.org)

Events Chair - Sue Kemp (sue.kemp@unl.edu)

CAN Coordinator - Erica Brandow (brandow30@live.com)

Technology Chair - Lily Sughroue (lily.sughroue@gmail.com)