Contact Us

Title and Name Email Address
President- Lorie Taylor ltaylor@clarion.edu
President Elect-Michelle Kirias nkirias@gmail.com
Vice President- Amber McAdoo amcadoo@gmail.com
Treasurer- Peg Philapavage pegphila1@verizon.net
Secretary- Cheryl Lamm cal9500@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President - Cheryl Zaccagnini
chzacc@ship.edu
Representative to CEC Representative Assembly-
Darlene Perner
dperner@gmail.com

Representative to CEC Representative Assembly-

Nick Polcini

ndpolcini@gmail.com
Membership-Samantha Goldman goldman.samantha.b@gmail.com

Children's Action Network Coordinator-
Connie Lyttle

drlyttle@drexel.edu
Public Relations Advisor -Justin Lein
Cathy Skidmore
pacecconstantcontact@gmail.com
Multicultural Advisor- Beatrice Adera badera@wcupa.edu
Newsletter Editor-

 



Webmaster- Laura Receveur
lwreceveur@gmail.com
Convention Exhibits 2016- Tanya Kuhl tkuhl@iu17.com
PASCEC Advisor- Barbara Cassel
Vicky McGinley
bcassel@zoominternet.net

vmcginley@wcupa.edu


PASCEC President- Hannah Stynchula H.J.Stynchula@ eagle.clarion.edu
Divisions
CASE- Interim - Gina Scala spedgrs@aol.com
CCBD- Michele Moohr michelemoohr@yahoo.com
DCDT- Nanette Edeiken-Cooperman nan.cooperman@gmail.com
DLD- Dan Wissinger dwissing@iup.edu
DADD- Elizabeth Harkins Monaco LizHark@gmail.com
TAG- Kristine Shutz

Kschutz527@gmail.com

PIONEERS- Janis Floyd jfloyd@mansfield.edu
TAM- vacant
TED-Christa Bialka christa.blalka@villanova.edu
DEC- Kathleen McKinnon kmm@psu.edu
DPHMD- vacant
DVI- Dana Limongelli-Moore danalimon@aol.com
DISES- pending approval

Regions
REGION I-Rick Sabousky
Kristin Rindosh

rsabousky@clarion.edu
k.k.rindosh@eagle.clarion.edu


REGION II- Ashley Rineer-Hershey

Toni Mild

rineerhershey@calu.edu
REGION III- Amanda Dabashinsky adabashinsky@yahoo.com
REGION IV- Janet Josephson janetjosephson@millersville.edu
REGION V- Gina Scala spedgrs@aol.com
REGION VI-Connie Lyttle

drlyttle@drexel.edu