Board of Directors

 Virginia CEC Board Members

President (RA)
Brooke Blanks
Radford University
brooke.blanks@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Deanna Keith
Liberty University
dlkeith@liberty.edu

 

President Elect (RA)
TBD

Vice President
LeAnn Bunch
York County School Division
editorleann@gmail.com

Secretary
Sharon Lyles
Southside VA Community College
sblyles@embarqmail.com

Treasurer
Rachel Klein
Montgomery County Public Schools

rdklein15@gmail.com



Director-at Large-
Communication & Technology
 (Newsletter Editor)

Jarrod Hobson  Henrico County Public Schools
jdhobson@henrico.k12.va.us

Director-at Large-
Advocacy & Member Engagement
(CAN Rep)

Michael Salomon
Prince William County
Public Schools

SalomoME@pwcs.edu 


Social Media Director
Laura Thomas
King George County
Public Schools
thomas.laural89@gmail.com

Webmaster
I. Cinthia Lee
Regent University
clee2@regent.edu

Governor-at-Large
Karen Zawora
Spotsylvania County Schools
kzawora@spotsyschools.us

Parliamentarian
Elizabeth Hunter
Regent University
elizand@regent.edu